Borough Council Meeting Dates

Workshop and Regular meetings of the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Folsom are to be held at the Municipal Building, 1700 12th Street, Folsom, NJ. The Workshop Meeting will start at 6:00 PM and continuing immediately thereafter with the regular meeting according to the schedule for the period of January 2, 2018 through to December 31, 2018 along with the reorganization meeting of 2019 inclusive:

Date Day Time Type
January 09, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
February 13, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
March 13, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
April 10, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
May 08, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
June 12, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
July 10, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
August 14, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
September 11, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
October 09, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
November 13, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting
January 08, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Reorganization Meeting